Administrative Pedagogical Staff

Head of Department of Psychology: Dr. Bahtan Abdul Qadir (CV)

E-mail address:

Deputy Head of Department: Oreibi Saida, Head of Diplomas and Student Affairs

Head of the Psychology branch: Dr. Harakas Waleed

Respensive of specialty: Master Social Psychology: Dr. Afri Malika.

Respensive of specialty: License clinical psychology: Dr. Egument Nathira.

Respensive of specialty: Master clinical psychology: Dr. Bodouda Najmuddin.

Respensive specialty: Master Psychology School: Professor Hamel Amira.

Deputy Head of the Psychology Department in charge of Postgraduate and Scientific Research: Mr. Kadoor Kamal.